Loading...
Mobile Navigation
Menu

Staff Directory

General Manager
David Wheeler
(609)298-3322 ext. 103
Email: dave@oldyorkcc.com

Accounting Manager
Maryan Hargraves
(609)298-3322 ext. 123
Email: mlhargraves@oldyorkcc.com

PGA Head Professional
Jim Vernon
(609)298-3322 ext. 119
Email: jvernon@oldyorkcc.com

Superintendent
Michael Deal
(609)298-3322
Email: mdeal@oldyorkcc.com


Banquet Director
Melanie Szakielo
(609)298-3322 ext. 104
Email: melanie@oldyorkcc.com

Banquet Manager
Hank Seng
(609)298-3322 ext. 126
Email: hseng@oldyorkcc.com

Executive Chef
Christian Haig
(609)298-3322 ext. 130
Email: Christian.haig@oldyorkcc.com

Restaurant & Beverage Manager
Mark Kamich
(609)298-3322 ext. 111
Email: mkamich@oldyorkcc.com
 

Object Plugins

FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box
228 Old York Road Chesterfield, NJ 08515 Phone: (609) 298-3322 © 2016 Old York Country Club. All Rights Reserved. Site by Clubessential